The Hanneys Logo

East Hanney Parish Council

Following the election on the 7th May 2015, East Hanney Parish Council is now composed as follows:

Jim Triffitt - t 01235 868314 e

Paul Aram - t 01235 868858
David Kirk - t 07740029059
Judy Long - t 01235 868245 e
Stephen McKechnie - t 01235 868823
Stewart Scott - t 01235 868503 e

Parish Clerk
Guy Langton - t 01235 867403 e

East Hanney Parish Council meetings take place on the first Wednesday of every month in the Old Hanney Room, Hanney War Memorial Hall, starting at 8:00pm. Further details and information can be found on their dedicated website and a handy A to Z guide is available here.

Regional Government

District Council

The District Council for East Hanney is The Vale of The White Horse District Council. Please visit their website for fiurther information.

County Council

The County Council for East Hanney is Oxfordshire County Council. For more information please visit their website.